Your surf center in Kos, Greece.

Under the leadership of Domi and Nadine and with the motto "just be on the water", Fun2Fun brings variety to your beach holiday. Whether it's windsurfing, kite surfing, sailing, SUP or canoeing - with years of experience, professionalism and a lot of fun the Fun2Fun team has been taking you out on the water since 2006.

Domi has been on this beautiful island for much longer, which was teeming with surfers in the early 2000s. At that time, Domi was still working as an employed surf instructor and got to know the most beautiful corners of the island early on. Like so many who once came to Kos, Domi has remained loyal to this island in the south-eastern Aegean. So it was not surprising that he himself aspired to run a centre one day.

Domi
Nadine

This station he found on the outskirts of Marmaris, in the middle of the dunes. With the incomparable white sandy beaches and turquoise waters at its doorstep, this section, which the Fun2Fun team can call home, is one of the most beautiful places on the island.

Besides Domi, Nadine and the children of the two surf enthusiasts have also found their home on the island. Nadine in particular is completely absorbed in sailing here. With her enthusiasm and experience, she always manages to teach even experienced sailors a few tricks of the trade, who then find many words of praise and can end their holiday with a smile on their faces.

The boys - Noah and Elia - are true Greeks. Born on the island and raised on the beach, the two are known for their inventiveness and open-minded nature. If you are looking for a secret hideaway, you are in good hands with them.

Our team for you

The Fun2Fun team consists of an experienced and well-rehearsed team that teaches you according to the methods of the VDWS.

  • DOMINIQUE & NADINE

    Management
  • ALEX

    Surf instructor
  • FEE

    Surf instructor
  • MORITZ

    Surf instructor
×

Deine Surfschule auf Kos, Griechenland.

Unter der Leitung von Domi und Nadine und mit dem Motto „just be on the water“ bringt dir Fun2Fun Abwechslung in deinen Strandurlaub. Egal ob Windsurfen, Kitesurfen, Segeln, SUP oder Kanu fahren – mit jahrelanger Erfahrung, Professionalität und jeder Menge Spaß bringt dich das Fun2Fun Team bereits seit dem Jahr 2006 aufs Wasser.

Dabei ist gerade Domi schon viel länger auf dieser wunderschönen Insel, die in den frühen 2000ern vor Surfern nur so wimmelte. Damals noch selbst als angestellter Surflehrer tätig, lernte Domi früh die schönsten Ecken der Insel kennen. Wie so viele, die einst nach Kos kamen, ist auch Domi dieser Insel in der südöstlichen Ägäis treu geblieben. So war es nicht überraschend, dass er selbst danach strebte, einmal eine Station zu leiten.

Domi
Nadine

Diese Station fand er am Rande Marmaris, mitten zwischen den Dünen. Mit den unvergleichlichen weißen Sandstränden und dem türkisfarbenen Wasser vor der Haustür, zählt dieser Abschnitt, den das Fun2Fun Team sein zu Hause nennen kann, zu den schönsten Stellen der Insel.

Neben Domi haben aber auch Nadine und die Kinder der beiden Surfenthusiasten ihr Zuhause auf der Insel gefunden. Gerade Nadine geht hier im Segeln voll und ganz auf. Mit ihrer Begeisterung und Erfahrung schafft sie es immer wieder auch erfahrenen Seglern noch einige Kniffe beizubringen, die danach viele lobende Worte finden und strahlend ihren Urlaub ausklingen lassen können.

Die Jungs – Noah und Elia – sind waschechte Griechen. Auf der Insel geboren und am Strand aufgewachsen, sind die beiden gerade für ihren Ideenreichtum und ihre aufgeschlossene Art bekannt. Sucht man ein Geheimversteck, so ist man bei ihnen gut aufgehoben.

Unser Team für Dich

Das Fun2Fun Team besteht aus einem erfahrenen und eingespielten Team, dass dich nach den Methoden des VDWS unterrichtet.

  • DOMINIQUE & NADINE

    Stationsleitung
  • ALEX

    Surflehrer
  • FEE

    Surflehrerin
  • MORITZ

    Surflehrer
×